T-Mobile Arena

  • ADDRESS: 3780 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas,

Upcoming Events

George Strait

Sat, Aug 24

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas

Nevada,

George Strait

Sun, Aug 25

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas

Nevada,

Elton John

Sat, Sep 7

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas

Nevada,

Elton John

Sun, Sep 8

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas

Nevada,

Eric Clapton

Sat, Sep 14

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas

Nevada,

Phil Collins - Still Not Dead Yet

Sun, Oct 20

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas

Nevada,

Professional Bull Riders

Thu, Nov 7

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas

Nevada,

Professional Bull Riders

Fri, Nov 8

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas

Nevada,

Professional Bull Riders

Sat, Nov 9

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas

Nevada,

Professional Bull Riders

Sun, Nov 10

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas

Nevada,

Professional Bull Riders

Sun, Nov 10

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas

Nevada,

George Strait w/ Ashley McBryde

Sat, Dec 7

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas

Nevada,

George Strait w/ Ashley McBryde

Sun, Dec 8

T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas

Nevada,

About T-Mobile Arena

3780 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada, , 89158

T-Mobile Arena is a multi-purpose indoor arena on the Las Vegas Strip in Paradise, Nevada, and is the home venue for the National Hockey League's Vegas Golden Knights, who began play in 2017.